News Flash

Posted on: November 5, 2019

The Concord Insider's Book of the Week

Sing_To_ItNF_RA

Check the Insider each Tuesday for your weekly dose of reading recommendation excitement!

This Week's Review - Sing to IT

Amy Hempel | 2019 | 160 pages | Fiction - Short Stories

This collection of 15 short stories has been a long time coming for fan...

Read on...

Library Readers Advisory
Posted on: October 28, 2019

Read-alikes for "The Crown"

The_Crown_NF_RA_cropped

Check our online catalog to learn more about the titles in the flyer below.

For more great reading recommendations try our NoveList Plus service (Tip: use your library card number for home access), or ask a librarian!

Read on...

Library Readers Advisory
Posted on: September 1, 2019

NEW Books, Movies & Music - Email Alerts

Wowbrary_Image

Sign up today to receive weekly Email alerts about new materials at the library from our new Wowbrary service. 

A new Email is sent every Saturday featuring new books, movies & music. You will also learn about new services, special events, and...

Read on...

Library Readers Advisory