News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/28/2019 1:55:00 PM to 12/1/2019 12:00:03 AM.

News Flash

Library Readers Advisory

Posted on: October 28, 2019

[ARCHIVED] Read-alikes for "The Crown"

The_Crown_NF_RA_cropped

Check our online catalog to learn more about the titles in the flyer below.

For more great reading recommendations try our NoveList Plus service (Tip: use your library card number for home access), or ask a librarian!

The_Crown_RA

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Library Readers Advisory

niche_NF

Find Your Niche @ Your Library

Posted on: January 1, 2020
Novelist_Plus_Image

Book Recommendations - NoveList Plus

Posted on: January 17, 2020